The election of the governing bodies of the School of Innovation


The board of faculty members, who are signatories to the project “School of Innovation”, has elected two governing bodies of the School: a Council and a Head.  The Council consists of the representatives of the five participating departments:

Prof. Sandro Trento—Department of Economics and Management

Prof. Alessandro Quattrone—Centre for Integrative Biology

Prof. Giuseppe Sciortino—Department of Sociology and Social Research

Prof. Dario Petri—Department of Industrial Engineering

Prof. Niculae Sebe—Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science.

In addition, Prof. Sandro Trento has been also appointed as the Head of the School.

Share this post

Related articles
Previous Post
The University of Trento adopts the Strategic Plan 2017/2021
Next Post
The School of Innovation and CLab Trento agree on the strategic partnership
Recent posts